No Place Like Half Mile Lake

Welcome to Half Mile Lake, an established community of 375 homes.  Conveniently located minutes from the natural beauty of Paris Mountain State Park and the amenities of downtown Greenville.

Half Mile Lake Homeowners Association

Half Mile Lake is known for having an active Homeowners Association, with special committees and planned events which enhance our neighborhood’s appeal.  Whether you are looking for your first home, last home or anything in between, there is no place like Half Mile Lake.

Something For Everyone

Half Mile Lake offers a nature trail along the lake, one of the longest outdoor neighborhood pool seasons, private tennis courts, a clubhouse, and a year round social calendar.  Events include our annual Easter egg hunt, a lighted Christmas parade, a fall bonfire along the lake, and the summer is filled with family movie nights, community cookouts, pool parties and adult socials.

The neighborhood amenities have been upgraded with an electronic access system.  Anyone wishing to utilize the clubhouse, pool or tennis courts is required to have a key fob.  Contact keyfobs@halfmilelakehoa.com  to request  new or replacement keyfob(s) or fill out the online form by clicking HERE.

CLUBHOUSE RENTALS

Only Residents of Half Mile Lake (HML) who are in good standing (meaning all Homeowner dues and assessments are paid in full) and are of adult age (21) are allowed to access the pool, clubhouse and tennis courts with an issued keyfob.

The clubhouse is available for private group reservations, and also available for family use during pool hours, when not reserved. Reservations may be made by filling out the form linked HERE.

Reservation Calendar can be seen HERE

Contact Clubhouse@halfmilelakeHOA.com with any questions.

Our pool closed October 4th after a record 153 day season.  Thanks to the pool committee, Sweetwater maintenance team and  all the guards for such a great pool season.

Blog

HOA Board Meeting

The HML HOA Board meets on the first Monday of every month at 7:00 PM in the Clubhouse.  Residents are always invited to attend, understanding this is a business meeting, run on a timed agenda.  Those wishing to address the Board may submit an email to secretary@halfmilelakehoa.com requesting they be added to the opening forum …

Contact

Homeowners may direct questions or concerns to the appropriate HOA Board position.  HOA Board meetings occur on the first Monday of every month at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise posted.

General HOA inquiries: info@halfmilelakehoa.com

Contact treasurer@halfmilelakehoa.com if you wish to know if a payment has been made.

HML-DECLARATION-OF-COVENANTS

HML-FIRST-AMENDMENT

HML-SECOND-AMENDMENT

HML-THIRD-AMENDMENT

The following accounts forward to the current board chair:

Architectural: ar@halfmilelakehoa.com

Architectural Request Form   (Please review Covenants and Amendments above before submitting a request)

Clubhouse@halfmilelakehoa.com

Landscape@halfmilelakehoa.com

Newsletter@halfmilelakehoa.com

Pool@halfmilelakehoa.com

Safety@halfmilelakehoa.com

Social@halfmilelakehoa.com

Tennis@halfmilelakehoa.com

Treasurer@halfmilelakehoa.com

Web@halfmilelakehoa.com

Keyfobs@halfmilelakehoa.com